Super 4 match between India vs Pakistan at Asian Cup: Where to watch, live stream, more details

India will face Pakistan in the intense Super Four stage clash at the 2022 Asian Cup which is underway on Sunday. Pakistan closed this clash after winning 155 matches against Hong Kong, helping them qualify for the tournament’s Super Four Rounds.

With this win, Pakistan has booked a clash with India on Sunday in the ongoing Super Four phase 2022 Asian Cup. “In front of everyone there is always pressure when India and Pakistan clash. People all over the world are waiting for this clash. The match between India and Pakistan feels like a final to everyone. I think we need to keep this match as normal as possible. Pakistan is very confident, ready for any opponent,” Mohammad Rizwan said at the press conference.

India entered the Super Four with a clean sheet record, they topped the table with two wins, two matches and four points. While Pakistan is in second place with a two-game win and two points.

Notably, India and Pakistan clashed in a thriller with moderate scores. This is the opening match for their campaign at the 2022 Asian Cup. India got off to a winning start to defending their title by beating Pakistan with five goals. Hardik Pandya (3/25) and Bhuvneshwar Kumar (4/26) helped overtake Pakistan with 147th place in 19.5 rounds. Rizwan is Pakistan’s top scorer with 43.

Chasing 148, Virat Kohli (35), Ravindra Jadeja (35) and Hardik Pandya (33 *) contributed to Team India winning 5 goals with two spare balls. Mohammed Nawaz (3/33) and Naseem Shah (2/27) delivered solid performances for their team when on the ball.

The Asian Super Cup match between India and Pakistan:

Cricket fans in India can watch the match live on Star Sports Network in India from 19:30 and fans can also watch the intense match live on Disney+ Hotstar app in India.

Teams of both teams


Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Deepak Hooda, Yuzvendra Chahal


Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir, Asif Ali, Mohammad Hasnain.

Catch them all Sports news and Live Mint Updates. Download Mint News app to get daily Market Update & Live business news.

Less than

Register Mint Newsletter

* Enter a valid email

* Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.

Post your comment

Source link


News5s: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button