Game

Silent Hill Drive | Game Informer Live


After what feels like a myriad of rumors, leaks, and speculations regarding the future of Silent Hill, Konami is finally revealing what’s next for the long-dormant franchise. The publisher will be broadcasting a special presentation that promises the newly revealed Silent Hill today at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern. Could it be the much-rumored Silent Hill 2 remake by Bloober Team? Confirmation seems to be leaked Silent Hill: Short Message? Whatever happens, come and watch the event with us!

Newly returned editors Marcus Stewart and Kyle Hilliard will be streaming and responding to a Silent Hill stream on Twitch starting about 10-15 minutes before the festival begins (around 3:30 p.m. Central / 4:30 p.m. Eastern). Come meet them with the rest of the GI community and share your excitement (or disappointment) with what Konami has in store.

If you enjoy our live streams but haven’t subscribed to our Twitch channel, know that doing so will not only give you notifications and access to special emojis. You will also be granted official participation rights Game informant Discord channelwhere our friendly community members, moderators and staff gather to chat about games, entertainment, food and hangouts!

news5s

News5s: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button