India vs Australia 1 T20I: Where, when, live stream details

India will start its home series against Australia from today. The next T20I match will be in Nagpur on September 23, followed by the third and final T20I match in Hyderabad on September 25.

India will be looking to align their combinations, especially in the midfield, while giving the final shape to their plans and preparations for the T20 World Cup as a three-match series at home. with Australia starting at Mohali.

The first T20I match between India and Australia will take place at PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali and the first T20I cricket match between India and Australia will start at 7:30pm IST on Tuesday (September 20th) ). The T20I match will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network in India. The first T20I streaming between India and Australia will be available on Disney+ Hotstar.

All eyes are on this T20I series against Australia and another home series against South Africa, starting on October 28, consisting of three ODIs and three T20Is. These will be the quality matches for the Blue Shirt men for the ICC T20 World Cup 2022, which will take place from October 16 to November 13 this year.

“I want to bring safety to the team, that’s why we announced teams for both series before the World Cup (Australia and South Africa.) In the Asian Cup, we have less of the same team.” , Rohit said before the series. opened the scoring against Australia.

“In these six games, we want to keep trying to achieve what we can achieve with different styles. It’s all about going out and trying to find ways to discover ourselves but there’s no limited to trying new things. You can open yourself up in many directions to achieve a lot for the team.”

India’s top four were pretty much arranged but the judges still ignored the role of goalkeepers Rishabh Pant and Dinesh Karthik in season eleven.

India’s lineup for the T20I series against Australia: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (vc), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandaran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Deepak Bharrah, Umesh .

Australia squad for the T20I series against India: Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Aaron Finch (c), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa.

* With input from agencies

Catch them all Sports news and Live Mint Updates. Download Mint News app to get daily Market Update & Live business news.

Less than

Register Mint Newsletter

* Enter a valid email

* Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.

Post your comment

Source link


News5s: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button