IND vs SA ODI 2nd: How to watch live stream

India and South Africa’s second ODI will have millions of eyes glued to their TV screens, as the Green army tries to recover from Thursday’s crushing defeat – losing only nine games in Lucknow. With Team India’s main squad having departed for Australia for the ICC T20 World Cup, the responsibility now rests on captain Shikhar Dhawan, who has admitted that his team underperformed in the death match. South Africa currently leads the tournament for three days, with a 1-0 lead.

IND vs SA 2nd ODI: what time is India vs South Africa match?

The 2nd India vs South Africa One Day International Match is scheduled for Sunday, October 9 from 1:30pm IST, at the JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi. The coin toss usually takes place about an hour before the match, although the first ODI saw delays, due to sudden rainfall in Lucknow.

IND vs SA ODI 2nd: how to watch live stream

All three India vs South Africa ODI matches will be streamed on Disney + Hotstar.

You can watch without registration, but the free account will only let you watch 5 minutes of live cricket content.

One Subscribe to Disney + Hotstar Super – allows you to watch on any device you want – starting at Rs. 899 per year. Disney+ Hotstar Super offers ad-supported content, up to full-HD 1080p, and two devices at the same time.

If you’re only watching on mobile, you might also consider subscribing to Disney + Hotstar Mobile. Priced at Rs. 499 annually, it also offers 1080p full-HD resolution, but is limited to only one display at a time.

On TV, the India vs South Africa 2 ODI match will be broadcast on Star Sports Network, including Star Sports 1 and Star Sports Select HD channels.

IND vs SA . 2nd ODI lineup

India starting XI (at time of writing): Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rajat Patidar, Shubman Gill, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Shardul Thakur, Avesh Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Siraj and Deepak Chahar.

Temba Bavuma leads the South African team, with Quinton De Kock and Heinrich Klaasen serving as goalkeepers. The remaining squad includes David Miller, Aiden Markram, Reeza Hendricks, Janneman Malan, Marco Jansen, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Keshav Maharaj, Wayne Parnell and Lungisani Ngidi.

IND vs SA ODI 3rd: when is the next match?

The third ODI match and final between India and South Africa will take place on Tuesday, 11 October, at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. Like previous matches, the match will begin at 1:30pm IST, unless weather conditions impede the plan.

Affiliate links can be generated automatically – see ours Moral standards for details.


News5s: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button