BCCI Launches New T20 Shirts For Both Men’s And Women’s Cricket Teams Of India

The Cricket Control Board in India on September 18 announced the all-new Jersey T20 for both men and women.

The new jersey is designed with a theme – One Blue Jersey – which symbolizes equality between male and female cricketers in the country. It was sponsored by MPL Sports.

Here is the new look of the jersey:

Previously, on September 12, BCCI announced India’s teams for the 2022 ICC Men’s World Cup, Australia and South Africa. While the T20 World Cup will take place in Australia, the series against Australia and South Africa will be held domestically.

ALSO READ: Virat Kohli stylish haircut before T20 World Cup

Here is the lineup for the ICC T20 World Cup: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (goalkeeper), Dinesh Karthik (goalkeeper), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Jasosystem Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh.

Catch them all Sports news and Updates on Live Mint. Download Mint News app to get daily Market Update & Live business news.

Less than

Register Mint Newsletter

* Enter a valid email

* Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.

Post your comment

Source link


News5s: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button